Events

Check out our list of special events and entertainment line-up below. You can also visit our events page on facebook.

Upcoming Events & Specials

  • July 27, 2019

    Moscow Mule Day

    $5 Deep Eddy Flavored Mules

    Deep Eddy Promoters will be at the Port 2pm-4pm

  • Aug 17, 2019

    Moscow Mule Day

    $5 Deep Eddy Flavored Mules

    Deep Eddy Promoters will be at the Port 2pm-4pm

  • Aug 21, 2019

    Keep the Pint Night

    Scorched Earth Tap Takeover 

  • Nov 28, 2019

    Thanksgiving Brunch

    9:00am-4pm

  • Dec 24, 2019

    Christmas Eve Dinner

    11am-8pm

    CLOSED Christmas Day

Live Entertainment

Live Music

Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday

Join us Dockside/Salem Lounge

for some great entertainment

July

Entertainment Line-Up

July 5: Friday @ 7pm
Gritman & Moran

July 6: Saturday @ 7pm
Kevin Spica

July 7: Sunday @ 3pm
Amothyst

July 11: Thursday @ 6pm
L.J.

July 12: Friday @ 7pm
Todd

July 13: Saturday @ 7pm
Acoustic Powerhouse Paul Allodi

July 14: Sunday @ 3pm
Pirates over 40

July 18: Thursday @ 6pm
John Jorgensen

July 19: Friday @ 7pm
Jeff Trudell

July 20: Saturday @ 7pm
Piano Guyz

July 21: Sunday @ 3pm
Rick Lindy

July 25: Thursday @ 6pm
Just Jake

July 26: Friday @ 7pm
Carter & Co.

July 27: Saturday @ 7pm
Ivy Gonzalez

July 28: Sunday @ 3pm
The Lenny’s

August

Entertainment Line-Up

August 1: Thursday @ 6pm
Jeff & L.J.

August 2: Friday @ 7pm
Gritman & Moran

August 3: Saturday @ 7pm
Kevin Spica

August 4: Sunday @ 3pm
Crossfire

August 9: Friday @ 7pm
Patrick Potts

August 10: Saturday @ 7pm
Vaguely Familiar

August 11: Sunday @ 3pm
KJ & Wolfpack

August 15: Thursday @ 6pm
John Jorgensen

August 16: Friday @ 7pm
Jeff Trudell

August 17: Saturday @ 7pm
Jimmy Nick

August 18: Sunday @ 3pm
Person to Person

August 22: Thursday @ 6pm
Carter & Co.

August 23: Friday @ 7pm
Rich Ramsey

August 25: Sunday @ 3pm
Red Eye Express