Events

Check out our list of special events and entertainment line-up below. You can also visit our events page on facebook.

Upcoming Events & Specials

  • Nov 21, 2019

    Annual Holiday Wine Tasting

    6pm-9pm

  • Nov 28, 2019

    Thanksgiving Brunch

    9:00am-4pm

  • Dec 24, 2019

    Christmas Eve Dinner

    11am-8pm

    CLOSED Christmas Day

Live Entertainment

Live Music

Every Friday & Saturday

Join us in our Salem Lounge

for some great entertainment

September

Entertainment Line-Up

September 6: Friday @ 7pm
Kevin Spica

September 7: Saturday @ 7pm
Mark Dominico

September 13: Friday @ 7pm
Ivy Gonzalez

September 14: Saturday @ 7pm
Just Jake

September 20: Friday @ 7pm
Jeff Trudell

September 21: Saturday @ 7pm
Carter & Co.

September 27: Friday @ 7pm
Gritman and Moran

September 28: Saturday @ 7pm
Just Jake

October

Entertainment Line-Up

October 4: Friday @ 7pm
Todd from Indigo Canyon

October 5: Saturday @ 7pm
Kevin Spica

October 11: Friday @ 7pm
The Vaguely Familiar Acoustic Duo

October 12: Saturday @ 7pm
Gritman and Moran

October 18: Friday @ 7pm
Jeff Trudell

October 19: Saturday @ 7pm
L.J. Slavin

October 25: Friday @ 7pm
Ivy Gonzalez

October 26: Saturday @ 7pm
Carter and Co.

November

Entertainment Line-Up

November 1: Friday @ 7pm
Gritman and Moran

November 2: Saturday @ 7pm
Kevin Spica

November 8: Friday @ 7pm
Patrick Potts

November 9: Saturday @ 7pm
Just Jake

November 15: Friday @ 7pm
Jeff Trudell

November 16: Saturday @ 7pm
Richard Johnson

November 22: Friday @ 7pm
The Vaguely Familiar Acoustic Duo

November 23: Saturday @ 7pm
TBD

November 29: Friday @ 7pm
TBD

November 30: Saturday @ 7pm
TBD

December

Entertainment Line-Up

December 6: Friday @ 7pm
Scott Palahniuk

December 7: Saturday @ 7pm
Kevin Spica

December 13: Friday @ 7pm
Ivy Gonzalez

December 14: Saturday @ 7pm
Carter & Co.

December 20: Friday @ 7pm
Jeff Trudell

December 21: Saturday @ 7pm
Gritman and Moran

December 27: Friday @ 7pm
The Vaguely Familiar Acoustic Duo

December 28: Saturday @ 7pm
L.J. Slavin

Join Our Birthday & Email Club

Sign up today and receive emails with specials, upcoming events, promotions and more.